We manage your content

Digital marketing for shopping centers

You know what that is? It's still Christmas on your website, your last Facebook post is three months old, there are no offers in the app, and your advertisements are going nowhere? We specialize in digital communication for shopping centers and provide daily updated content, offers, news and events. From one system, from one source. Because content is King Kong.

Digital marketing for your center

Winning customers, retaining customers.

Content

management of the complete content for Web, Apps, Social Media, Digital Signage. development and implementation digital communication for retail.

Conversion

Improvement of cross-selling effects and the conversion rate by means of unified playback of all digital channels.

Customer loyalty

Generating more traffic, Increasing the length of stay of customers, Increasing loyalty and involvement

Our services for your center.

How we increase the interaction with your customers

Social Media Marketing

Content Creation

Content Acquisition

Search engine optimization

Application Development

Customer loyalty

Data generation

Increase center traffic and boost customer loyalty and satisfaction.

Profiling

From customer to friend of your center.

Those responsible for communication in shopping centers, the press and marketing specialists are confronted every day with an unmanageable amount of data that must be processed, published and subsequently evaluated for numerous channels. 
Our MallCockpit combines the processing of all customer data: Social media data, center events, tenant news, job offers, external advertising partners, campaign motifs, image motifs, videos, legal information, search engine optimization, raffles, mailing campaigns, product databases, dates etc. über Kanäle wie Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter, website, mobile page, Google Business, digital routing, product databases, bonus and loyalty programs, newsletters, car navigation devices, multimedia displays, apps, w-lan landing pages and more. 
en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Wir managen Ihren Content

Digitales Marketing für Shopping Center

Kennen Sie das auch? Auf Ihrer Webseite ist noch Weihnachten, Ihr letzter Facebook-Post ist drei Monate alt, keine Angebote in der App, und Ihre Werbeanzeigen laufen ins Leere? Wir sind auf digitale Kommunikation für Shopping-Center spezialisiert und sorgen täglich für aktuelle Inhalte, Angebote, News und Events. Aus einem System, aus einer Hand. Denn Content is King Kong.

Digitales Marketing für Ihr Center

Kunden gewinnen, Kunden binden.

Content

Management des kompletten Contents für Web, Apps, Social Media, Digital Signage. Entwicklung und Realisation digitaler Kommunikation für Retail.

Conversion

Verbesserung der Cross Selling-Effekte und der Conversion Rate durch vereinheitlichte Bespielung aller digitalen Kanäle.

Kundenbindung

Generierung von mehr Traffic, Erhöhung der Verweildauer der Kunden, Steigerung der Loyalität und des Involvements.

Unsere Leistungen für Ihr Center.

So steigern wir die Interaktion mit Ihren Kunden

Social Media Marketing

Content Kreation

Content Akquisition

Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Anwendungs-Entwicklung

Kundenbindung

Datengenerierung

Erhöhen Sie den Traffic im Center und steigern Sie Kundenbindung und Kundenzufriedenheit.

Profiling

Vom Kunden zum Freund Ihres Centers.

Die Verantwortlichen für Kommunikation von Shoppingcentern, die Presse- und Marketingfachleute stehen täglich vor einer unüberschaubaren Menge an Daten, die für zahlreiche Kanäle aufgearbeitet, veröffentlicht und im Anschluss ausgewertet werden müssen. 
Unser MallCockpit vereint die Verarbeitung von sämtlichen Kundendaten: Social Media Daten, Centerevents, Mieternews, Jobangebote, externe Werbepartner, Kampagnenmotive, Imagemotive, Videos, rechtliche Hinweise, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Gewinnspiele, Mailingaktionen, Produktdatenbanken, Termin usw. über Kanäle wie Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter, Webseite, Mobilseite, Google Business, digitale Wegeführung, Produktdatenbanken, Bonus- und Treueprogramme, Newsletter, Auto-Navigationsgeräte, Multimedia Displays, Apps, W-Lan-Landingpages und mehr. 
de_DE