Content is King Kong.

One face to the Customer: Our MallCockpit.

The Content Management System MallCockpit was developed especially for shopping centers to operate the digital marketing channels with ease. By centrally controlling all channels via one system, we guarantee that you can keep your customers up to date with all important center information at any time and anywhere, in the center and on the web, at home and on the road.

The dashboard for your digital center channels

Targeted and up-to-date communication for your customers.

Simple

Content is entered only once, checked and automatically played back in the correct format for all media.

Up to date

By centrally entering all content for all media into one system, your channels are always up-to-date.

Specific

With MallCockpit, you can address customers wherever they are. At home, on the road or in the center.

The MallCockpit Software Suite

Our software for shopping centers. All applications for the communication of information, offers and news from one system.

Mall Cockpit

Wayfinder

Advertiser

Communicator

Touch Remote

Feedback Terminal

Coupon Terminal

The most complete and best software for shopping centers in Germany.

Profiling

From customer to friend of your center.

Those responsible for communication in shopping centers, the press and marketing specialists are confronted every day with an unmanageable amount of data that must be processed, published and subsequently evaluated for numerous channels. 
Our MallCockpit combines the processing of all customer data: Social media data, center events, tenant news, job offers, external advertising partners, campaign motifs, image motifs, videos, legal information, search engine optimization, raffles, mailing campaigns, product databases, dates etc. über Kanäle wie Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter, website, mobile page, Google Business, digital routing, product databases, bonus and loyalty programs, newsletters, car navigation devices, multimedia displays, apps, w-lan landing pages and more. 
en_GB
de_DE en_GB

Content is King Kong.

One face to the Customer: Unser MallCockpit.

Das Content Management System MallCockpit wurde speziell für Shoppingcenter entwickelt, um die digitalen Marketingkanäle spielend leicht zu betreiben. Durch die zentrale Steuerung aller Kanäle über ein System garantieren wir, dass Sie Ihre Kunden jederzeit und überall über alle wichtigen Centerinformationen auf dem Laufenden halten können, im Center und im Web, zu Hause und unterwegs.

Das Dasboard für Ihre digitalen Centerkanäle

Gezielte und aktuelle Kommunikation für Ihre Kunden.

Einfach

Inhalte werden nur einmal eingegeben, geprüft und automatisch formatgerecht für alle Medien ausgespielt.

Aktuell

Durch die zentrale Eingabe aller Inhalte für alle Medien in ein System sind Ihre Kanäle stets aktuell.

Gezielt

Mit MallCockpit die Kunden da ansprechen, wo sie sich gerade aufhalten. Zu Hause, unterwegs oder im Center.

Die MallCockpit Software Suite

Unsere Software für Shopping Center. Alle Anwendungen für die Kommunikation von Information, Angeboten und News aus einem System.

Mall Cockpit

Advertiser

Communicator

Touch Remote

Feedback Terminal

Coupon Terminal

Die kompletteste und beste Software für Shopping Center in Deutschland.

Profiling

Vom Kunden zum Freund Ihres Centers.

Die Verantwortlichen für Kommunikation von Shoppingcentern, die Presse- und Marketingfachleute stehen täglich vor einer unüberschaubaren Menge an Daten, die für zahlreiche Kanäle aufgearbeitet, veröffentlicht und im Anschluss ausgewertet werden müssen. 
Unser MallCockpit vereint die Verarbeitung von sämtlichen Kundendaten: Social Media Daten, Centerevents, Mieternews, Jobangebote, externe Werbepartner, Kampagnenmotive, Imagemotive, Videos, rechtliche Hinweise, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Gewinnspiele, Mailingaktionen, Produktdatenbanken, Termin usw. über Kanäle wie Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter, Webseite, Mobilseite, Google Business, digitale Wegeführung, Produktdatenbanken, Bonus- und Treueprogramme, Newsletter, Auto-Navigationsgeräte, Multimedia Displays, Apps, W-Lan-Landingpages und mehr. 
de_DE
en_GB de_DE