Social Media Marketing

We control the dialog with your customers.

Social Media Marketing

We offer you a social media strategy tailored to your profile and take over the editorial, media and budget planning with differentiated control and evaluation of the results. Every day we take care of rewarding your fans and acquiring new ones. We actively manage your social media channels, develop, plan and implement creative and targeted campaigns.
Social media should be viewed as a long-term investment. Fan generation takes time. To successfully build up a fan community, all the technical and communicative possibilities that Facebook has in store must be used: Here we offer you a technical solution in the form of apps and editorially managed content.

This includes intensive ad and campaign management and monitoring of the defined goals and KPIs, which we are happy to plan and discuss with you. Because only when the goals are defined can the success (or failure) of a campaign be measured.

Social Monitoring

Through various social monitoring tools, we offer you the opportunity to find out how people are talking about you on the web. We search blogs, rating platforms, social networks, forums and classic online news for your name and create an opinion picture about you, the market and your competitors. Take the chance to learn more about yourself and your online reputation.

A social media campaign only makes sense if you know how you will be received. Valuable insights into the target and interest group ensure a successful approach online.

en_GB

Social Media Marketing

Wir steuern den Dialog mit Ihren Kunden.

Social Media Marketing

Wir bieten Ihnen eine auf Ihr Profil zugeschnittene Social Media-Strategie und übernehmen die Redaktions,- Media- und Budgetplanung bei differenzierter Kontrolle und Auswertung der Ergebnisse. Täglich sorgen wir für die Belohnung Ihrer Fans und die Akquisition neuer Fans. Wir betreuen Ihre Social Media Kanäle aktiv, entwickeln, planen und realisieren kreative und zielgerichtete Kampagnen.
Social Media ist als langfristiges Investment zu betrachten. Die Fan-Generierung braucht ihre Zeit. Zum erfolgreichen Aufbau einer Fan-Community müssen alle technischen und kommunikativen Möglichkeiten, die Facebook bereit hält, genutzt werden: Hier bieten wir Ihnen technische Lösung in Form von Apps und redaktionell betreuten Inhalten.

Dazu gehört ein intensives Ad- und Kampagnenmanagement und die Kontrolle der festgelegten Ziele und KPI, die wir gern mit Ihnen gemeinsam planen und besprechen. Denn erst, wenn die Ziele definiert sind, lässt sich der Erfolg (oder Misserfolg) einer Kampagne messen.

Social Monitoring

Wir bieten Ihnen durch verschiedene Social Monitoring Tools die Möglichkeit, herauszufinden, wie im Netz über Sie gesprochen wird. Wir durchforsten Blogs, Bewertungsplattformen, soziale Netzwerke, Foren und klassische Online-News nach Ihrem Namen und erstellen ein Meinungsbild über Sie, den Markt und Ihre Mitbewerber. Nutzen Sie die Chance, mehr über sich und Ihre Online-Reputation zu erfahren.

Nur wenn man weiß, wie man ankommt, macht eine Social Media-Kampagne Sinn. Wertvolle Erkenntnisse zur Ziel- und Interessengruppe gewährleisten eine erfolgreiche Ansprache im Netz.

de_DE
en_GB de_DE